Blog

Spring…

Hi everybody I’m so happy that at last spring has sprung: time to take our bicycles and go to take a short trip in the park… (sorry, no pictures!)

time to take care of my little yard (on the balcony):

Ciao a tutti, sono troppo contenta che finalmente sia arrivata la primavera: tempo di andare a farsi una tranquilla passeggiata in bici… (sorry, non ho fatto foto!)

tempo di mettere a posto l’orticello (sul balcone):
basil
my basil, just enough to make a good pesto!

il mio basilico, quanto basta per farsi un ricco pesto!

sage_rosemary
Sage and rosemary, just yesterday they were sleeping inside.

It’s time to make some experience with new crafts, too…

Salvia e rosmarino, solo ieri dormicchiavano dentro casa.

E’ anche tempo di fare qualche nuova esperienza creativa…

swarowski_earrings

Swarowski earrings! I am very satisfied with them, even if I hadn’t all the required crystal beads, I used the rounded ones but I think they look great the same… I found the VideoTutorial on YouTube, made by Silvia, such a sweet and nice girl, in her channel you will find a lot of tutorials about jewellery and polymer clay 🙂

Orecchini Swarowski! sono molto soddisfatta anche se in realtà non avevo tutti i cristalli necessari, ho perciò utilizzato delle perle di vetro sferiche ma mi sembra che abbia un bell’aspetto lo stesso, che ne dite? Ho trovato il  VideoTutorial su YouTube, postato da Silvia, una ragazza molto dolce e simpatica, nel suo  channel potete trovare molti altri tutorial di bijoux e Fimo 🙂

fimo_charms_bracelet

This is my last creation with polymer clay charms I made some times ago, I think it’s really yummie, don’t you?

By the way, I have news for you greedy guys!

I recently joined a cooking group @ the company where I work, and I am now one of their blog’s editor!!!

Un bracciale con i charms fatti da me tempo fa in Fimo, mi sembra sia molto goloso, che ne dite?

A proposito, ho grandi notizie per voi golosastri!

Da qualche tempo mi sono iscritta al gruppo ricreativo di Cucina presso l’azienda dove lavoro e sono diventata uno degli editori del loro blog!!!

There I will post my favorite dairy-free recipes, especially made with organic ingredients. I hope you’ll enjoy visiting it, it’s in Italian but there is the translator 😉

I miei post saranno dedicati alle mie ricette preferite senza latte e senza uova, in particolare con ingredienti biologici. Spero che verrete a visitarci numerosi 😉

***

Did you realize it’s almost Easter time? I didn’t until I received a little cutie…

Vi siete accorti che è quasi Pasqua? Io no, almeno fino a quando non ho ricevuto una piccola meraviglia…

Lilians_card A wonderful card from my friend Lilian from UK, THANK YOU!!!

It has become a picture to be hung upon my wall… I really think I am not going to make my Easter cards in time this year, so I will send my virtual greetings to you all

Una magnifica card da parte della mia amica Inglese Lilian, GRAZIE!!!

Adesso è diventata un quadretto appeso al muro dell’ingressino… Temo che invece io non riuscirò a fare in tempo i biglietti di auguri di Pasqua, perciò manderò a tutti voi i miei auguri virtuali

1 thought on “Spring…”

  1. Glad you liked the card. A wonderful Easter to all your family. Love and hugs
    lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.