Posted in crafts

Ripple mood blanket UFO

Ciao a tutti da queste parti sta diluviando e non accenna a smettere, arriva acqua da tutte le parti e non abbiamo messo il naso fuori di casa… ne ho approfittato per riprendere, dopo un bel po’ di tempo, la Mood Blanket del CAL di XSP (trovate tutta la storia qui).

Hi everybody, around here it’s raining cats and dogs, water is falling from everiwhere and we didn’t go out at all… I took the chance to finish (after a long time) my Mood Blanket from XSP‘s CAL (you can read the whole history here).

Dopo quasi 2 anni ho finalmente finito il quarto ed ultimo modulo e ho iniziato a fare il bordo come spiegato da Attic24. Spero vivamente di finire entro breve per tenerci al calduccio e poi passare a fare i regali di Natale! 🙏

After almost 2 years, at last I’ve done the last piece and started making the border, as explained by Attic24. I hope to finish it quickly to keep us warm and because I need time enough to make Xmas presents! 🙏

 

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Ripple mood blanket UFO

Comments are closed.