Posted in crafts

First Communion Card

Hallo people, I’ve been so busy these days with my new garden, but I wish to show you the card I made for Matteo, whose First Holy Communion was today, such a long time since my last scrapbooking project!

Ciao a tutti, sono molto impegnata in questi giorni con il mio nuovo orto, ma volevo farvi vedere la card che ho fatto per Matteo che ha fatto la Prima Comunione oggi, quanto tempo è passato dall’ultimo progetto a scrapbooking!

Pinterest-follow-me-button-new

If you wish to have some other inspiration, take a look at my Card Pinterest Board, many more to come!😉

Se siete alla ricerca di altre idee, date un’occhiata alla mia board su Pinterest dedicata alle card, tante altre in arrivo!😉

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “First Communion Card

Comments are closed.