Posted in crafts

SAL UFO 2015 – Almost Done!

Hallo people, my Moonlight Owls are stitched at all!🙂 They were supposed to be framed into a keyholder but I realized that the finished project size was not correct for that frame, so I will try to make another sort of finishing😮 Any suggestion?🙄

Ciao a tutti, ho terminato di ricamare i miei Moonlight Owls!🙂 dovevano essere inseriti in una cornice portachiavi ma poi mi sono accorta che le misure non erano corrette, perciò dovrò pensare ad un altro tipo di rifinitura😮 Qualche suggerimento?🙄

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

4 thoughts on “SAL UFO 2015 – Almost Done!

Comments are closed.