Posted in crafts

Waiting for spring

image

While my first hyacinth  (mmm what a fragrance!❤ ) grows up, I’m waiting for spring… (crocheted potholder inspired by Attic24 gorgeous blog)

Mentre il mio primo giacinto (mmm che profumo!❤ ) cresce, io aspetto la Primavera… (cache-pot all’uncinetto ispirato al mitico blog di Attic24)

image

…and my Ufo (very slowly) goes on! I know it’s supposed to be an easy and quick project but I’m getting some sight issues and it’s very tricky for me working on linen fabric (It’s so sad to say that this is my last counted cross stitch project at least for a loooong time!😦 ). Anyway, this is my February stage for XSP SAL UFO 2015.🙂

…ed il mio Ufo (molto lentamente) va avanti! So che dovrebbe essere un progetto facile & veloce ma ho qualche problema di vista e questa tela di lino è molto difficile da lavorare per me (è triste per me dire che questo sarà il mio ultimo ricamo a fili contati, almeno per un bel po’ di tempo!😦 ). Comunque questa è la mia tappa di febbraio per il SAL UFO 2015 di XSP.

Kiotta

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.