Posted in crafts

SAL Karate KIT

SAL_Karate_KIT_2015

Hello people, today we’ll talk about XSP SAL Karate Kid 2015: the subject of this SAL is one or more kits Cross Stitch of our choice, to be completed along one year. I have kept several mini kits that I had as cadeau with various British pattern magazines, such as Cross Stitcher, Cross Stitch Crazy, and so on❤.

Ciao a tutti, stavolta è il turno del SAL Karate Kid 2015: il soggetto di questo SAL è uno o più Kit di Punto Croce a nostra scelta, da completare nell’arco dell’anno. Io ho tenuto da parte parecchi mini Kit che avevo trovato in omaggio con le varie riviste inglesi di schemi, tipo Cross Stitcher, Cross Stitch Crazy, ecc.❤

The first kit I have chosen is a Fizzy Moon, the bear with the belly-button, which backstitch will be tricky for sure… 😥

Come primo Kit ho scelto un Fizzy Moon, l’orsetto con il bottone come ombelico, che sicuramente mi farà dannare per il punto scritto…😥

And this is the first update of January, there are some half cross stitches, but I would say that is not bad, especially when I think about how little time I had for stitching😄

Ed ecco la mia tappa di gennaio, qualche crocetta è rimasta a metà però direi che non è male, soprattutto se penso al poco tempo che ho avuto a disposizione 😄


Psssss!:mrgreen: After so many ads from the Weather service, it seems that is actually beginning to snow, so …

Psssss!:mrgreen: Dopo innumerevoli annunci da parte del Meteo, pare che stia iniziando a nevicare davvero, perciò…

Have a Snowy Evening!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.