Posted in crafts

Xmas Eve

Happy Handmade Holidays

Hallo people, are you ready for your handmade presents? I wish to show you some ideas from my Pinterest Boards for quick last minute gifts…;)

Ciao a tutti, siete pronti con i vostri regali handmade? Vorrei farvi vedere qualche idea dalle mie board su Pinterest per dei regalini dell’ultimo minuto…😉

 Crochet

Knit

Sew

I think they are so cute and you? Hope you enjoy❤

Io li trovo molto carini e voi? Spero vi siano utili❤

Golden Retriever pup with Christmas crackers and paper hat Merryxmas-2

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.