Posted in crafts

B is for Boot Cuffs

Are you ready for Xmas presents? Here there are some ideas😉

Siete pronti per i regali di Natale? ecco qua qualche idea😉

divine debris

How’s your Thursday going? I’m working on a crochet art project for a class, triangle granny squares

Michelle Boot Cuffs from Divine Debris Michelle Boot Cuffs from Divine Debris

are involved, while catching up on TV from last night. Also, mmm… coffee. It is the best, amiright?
I’m also a bit on the sleepy side because I stayed up late and then slept in and my internal clock is all cattywampus (it’s an on going issue).

So, yeah, boot cuffs. Have you made a pair or two (perhaps many more) this season? I have. I’m kinda in like with the style, if you ask me. I updated my Michelle collection to include the boot cuffs and I’m working on the Eva boot cuffs pattern (they’re being tested right now.)

The Eva will go up on my website when I hear back from my

Eva Boot Cuffs by Divine Debris *coming soon* Eva Boot Cuffs by Divine Debris

testers however, the Michelle boot cuffs are…

View original post 416 more words

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.