Posted in crafts

Sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy

Hello people, these days I’m feeling so sleepy, I wish I could sleep all day long someday… so I’m bound to crafts in order to keep me awake!😉

Ciao a tutti, in questo periodo ho un sonno pazzesco, potessi dormirei tutto il giorno… Sono costretta a fare qualche lavoretto creativo per mantenermi sveglia!😉

This is my granny-top at last DONE! These days the weather is still warm so I could wear it @the office!

Questo è il mio granny-top finalmente FINITO! In questi giorni fa ancora un po’ caldo così ho potuto sfoggiarlo in ufficio!

And this is #7 together with 8 I had already done for my Advent Calendar. It is growing slowly, very very slowly!

E qui c’è il mio n.7 assieme all’8 che avevo già fatto per il mio Calendario dell’Avvento. Sto andando avanti pian pianino, molto molto pianino!

This is my SAL Stitchables #12, a little freebie I have found here: http://www.ajisaipress.com/blog/a-miniature-embroidery-on-a-small-scrap-of-hand-painted-linen/

Questa è la mia tappa n.12 del SAL Ricamabili, un freebie che ho trovato qui: http://www.ajisaipress.com/blog/a-miniature-embroidery-on-a-small-scrap-of-hand-painted-linen/

Wishing you a cute bedtime!

Kiotta

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy

Comments are closed.