Posted in crafts

Hard times

Hello people, I had some hard days lately, hoping next week will be better…

Ciao a tutti, ultimamente ho avuto delle giornate un po’ dure, confido che la prossima settimana sia un po’ meglio…

Just to let you know about my WIPS and UFOs… here there is my Granny top and Advent Calendar #6

Una fotina al volo dei miei WIP e UFO… ecco dove sono arrivata con il mio top Granny e la casellina #6 del Calendario dell’Avvento

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Hard times

Comments are closed.