Posted in crafts

Stitching for the caravan

Hello people, it’s almost holiday time and I made some more things for my caravan (trailer)…

Ciao a tutti è quasi ora di partire per le vacanze perciò ho fatto qualche lavoretto per la roulotte…

A plastic bag holder (a stitchable present from my stitcher friend Florence for XSP forum BFC9 ), stitched in just 2 hours. Pattern from the Italian Magazine Susanna, still in my SAL Ricamabili #11😉

Un portasacchetti ricamato in sole due ore (ricamabile regalatomi dall’amica crocettina Florence per il BFC9 del forum XSP ) . Lo schema è dell’Enciclopedia di Susanna, fa parte anche questo della tappa 11 del SAL Ricamabili😉

A pillow for our queen sized bed (thanx to my gorgeous fantastic friend Monia for the cowish fabric she gave me for BFC dell’Incontro), I made a lot of them for all the caravan but this is the only one I took a picture of… Now I can go on vacation!😀

Un cuscino per il nostro letto matrimoniale (grazie alla mia fantastica mitica amica Monia che mi ha regalato la stoffa muccosa per il BFC dell’Incontro), ne ho fatti un bel po’ e li ho seminati in giro per la roulotte, ma questo è l’unico che ho fotografato… Adesso sì che posso andare in vacanza!😀

Happy Summer Holidays!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.