Posted in crafts

SAL Ricamabili 10

Hello people, I’m still here @the cottage… very busy working at a couple of projects I can’t talk about yet😉 But there’s something I can show you now! 

Ciao a tutti, sono ancora qui nel mio cottage… sono molto impegnata per un paio di progetti di cui non posso ancora parlare😉 Ma c’è qualcosa che posso farvi vedere adesso!

My latest SAL stitchables: a pocket for my caravan’s walls, pattern from the gorgeous Italian Magazine Susanna (what a coincidence, my little princess’ name :D)

La mia decima tappa del SAL Ricamabili: un portatasche per la roulotte, lo schema, inutile dirlo, è preso dalla mitica Susanna (coincidenza? il nome della mia piccola principessa :D)

Now going back to crochet… til the next project!

Adesso ritorno all’uncinetto… fino al prossimo progetto!

This is what I’m making🙂

Questo è quello che sto facendo🙂

Wishing you happy Summer Holidays!
Wishing you happy Summer Holidays!
Kiotta

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

4 thoughts on “SAL Ricamabili 10

Comments are closed.