Posted in crafts

SAL Stichables #7

I can’t believe I finished my SAL #7 in time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I took the chance of being home for two days looking after Susy with the flu: now she is well and half the runner done!🙂 I hope Renato Parolin won’t mind if I didn’t feel like stitching the frame he designed for this pattern and invented a new one… I will get to be his competitor!:mrgreen:

Incredibile, ho finito la mia tappa numero 7 del SAL perfino in anticipo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ho approfittato di due giorni a casa per accudire la Susy che aveva l’influenza: adesso lei sta meglio e la prima metà del mio runner è completa!🙂 Spero che Renato Parolin non se ne abbia a male se non ho avuto voglia di ricamare la cornicetta che aveva studiato per questo schema, ho preferito inventarmene un’altra… Finirò col fargli concorrenza!:mrgreen:

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

3 thoughts on “SAL Stichables #7

Comments are closed.