Posted in crafts

Thanx!

Hallo People I’d wish to share with you my Annual Report from WordPress.com:

Ciao a tutti vorrei condividere con voi il mio Report Annuale di WordPress.com:

🙄

Crunchy numbers

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 5,200 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 9 years to get that many views.

Numeri Croccanti

600 persone hanno raggiunto la cima del monte Everest nel 2012. Questo blog ha avuto circa 5.200 visite nel 2012. Se ogni persona che ha raggiunto la cima del monte Everest avesse visitato questo blog, ci sarebbero voluti 9 anni per ottenere così tante visite.

So I wish to thank all my readers and those who have passed by to take a look at my posts! For the New Year I wish to keep in touch with all of you and to increase your curiosity with some more hyper-creative posts.

A questo punto voglio ringraziare tutti i miei lettori e coloro che sono passati per dare un’occhiata al mio blog! Per il nuovo anno spero di ritrovarvi ancora tutti e di aumentare la vostra curiosità con altri nuovi post iper-creativi.


Also I wish to thank you all for your appreciation for my recycling project, if you wish you can vote just clicking on the image above and then on the link “vote” below my project (No.10)… of course you can vote for another project if you prefer, there are a lot of good ideas!

Inoltre desidero ringraziarvi tutti per aver apprezzato il mio progetto di riciclo dei calendarietti da tavolo, se volete potete votare semplicemente clickando sull’immagine qua sopra e poi sul link “vote” sotto il mio progetto (num.10)… naturalmente se preferite potete votarne un altro, ci sono molte idee carine!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Thanx!

Comments are closed.