Posted in Uncategorized

Mystery Blanket – Done!

Hallo people, it’s getting very cold around here… Fortunally I have finished my Mystery blanket🙂

Ciao a tutti, comincia a far freddo da queste parti, per fortuna ho terminato la mia Misteriosa Copertina🙂
mystery_blanket_01

So cozy and warm… good for crafting and watching TV on the sofa…

Così calda e confortevole… ottima per fare i lavoretti sul sofà davanti alla tele…

mystery_blanket_02

…By the way… what about my Granny Blanket del Cuore?🙄

…A proposito… che fine ha fatto la Coperta del Cuore?🙄

mystery_blanket_03

…Still in progress! Thanks to my little girl and, of course, Elena Regina for the inspiration 

…Ancora lavori in corso! Grazie alla mia piccola e, naturalmente, ad Elena Regina, per l’ispirazione

Happy Crafting in the Weekend!

Kiotta

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

7 thoughts on “Mystery Blanket – Done!

Comments are closed.