Posted in crafts

SAL Incontro step #3

Hallo people, today I brought the twins to the physiatrist and while I was in the waiting room I finished My SAL Incontro step #3

Ciao gente, oggi ho portato i gemelli a fare psicomotricità e mentre ero nella sala d’aspetto ho terminato la terza tappa del SAL dell’Incontro

SAL_Incontro_step03_01

That’s the third cake, with those yummie strawberries on top!

I took the picture with my mobile phone near the window, I hope it looks good🙄

Ecco la mia terza tortina, ricoperta con quelle golosissime fragoline 

Ho preso la foto con il cellulare vicino ad una finestra, spero si veda bene🙄

SAL_Incontro_step03_02

And these are my three little cakes all together! Aren’t they cute?

E queste  sono le mie tre tortine tutte insieme! Non sono carinissime?

Tomorrow it’s an Italian Holiday, hope to sleep all day long but I’m not so confident , maybe I’ll better cross-stitch all day long! 

Domani è festa, mi piacerebbe dormire tutto il giorno ma non ci spero tanto , mi sa che sarà meglio se passerò tutto il giorno a ricamare! 

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

One thought on “SAL Incontro step #3

  1. They are lovely Kiotta, You are clever. At the moment i cannot get onto my blog so have not put anything on there.
    Take care my friend.
    Lots of love
    lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.