Posted in crafts

Happy…

8-3

Happy Women’s Day… And Happy Birthday to Susy!!! 

Buona Festa della Donna… e Buon Compleanno a Susy!!!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Happy…

  1. Happy birthday Suzy. I hope you have a great day,
    Happy womans day to you to Kiotta.

    I am home and feeling a lot better now. Not up to much just sitting about and sleeping mostly. Had keyhole in the end and was home the same evening.
    Take care lots of love to all
    lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.