Posted in crafts

Presents…

Hallo people, happy new year!!!

I wish to show you the last BFC present I received from Marta

Ciao a tutti e buon anno!!!

Vi faccio vedere l’ultimo regalo del BFC che ho ricevuto da Marta

marta-to-kiottaThank you so much, I really appreciated! Now that BFC has ended, stitchers from Turin decided to start a new SAL for 2012, we still must decide what to do, I’ll show you!

Grazie mille, Marta! Adesso che è terminato il BFC le Crocettine Torinesi hanno deciso di fare un SAL per il 2012 ma non abbiamo ancora deciso quale schema fare, vi terrò informati!

And here there are some presents I made for Xmas…

Ed ecco qualche regalo fatto da me per Natale…

gifts1

Dressed-up mugs filled with truly local sweets (such like Gianduiotti, mmm yummie!) I found the tutorial on Issue #16 of Mollie Makes

Mug con il vestitino pieni di cioccolatini ovviamente del posto (Gianduiotti vi dice qualcosa? yummie!). Ho preso il tutorial dal numero 16 di Mollie Makes

gifts2

This is one that I made with my Prym Maxi… By the way, new year, new blog!

Questo è uno di quelli che ho fatto con la mia Prym Maxi… a proposito! Anno Nuovo Blog Nuovo!

I started a new blog about Prym Maxi!!!I hope to fill it up soon (sorry, at the moment it’s only in Italian, no time for transations!) visits and comments are appreciated😉

Ho aperto un nuovo blog dedicato alla Prym Maxy!!! Spero di riuscire a riempirlo presto di tutorial e quant’altro. Per il momento sono gradite le visite ed i commenti😉

gifts3

Crocheted necklaces I made for my nephews Sabrina and Valentina, you can get the tutorial here

Queste invece sono collane all’uncinetto che ho fatto per le mie nipoti Sabrina e Valentina, il tutorial lo trovate qui

cake

Best Wishes to Elisa and Massimiliano who turned to 7 on Jan, 3rd!

Tanti auguri ad Elisa e Massimiliano che hanno compiuto 7 anni il 3 gennaio!

I made a pear and buckwheat spiced cake, I took the recipe from an old issue of  this beautiful magazine

Per loro ho fatto una torta speziata di pere e grano saraceno, ho preso la ricetta da un vecchio numero di questa splendida rivista 

I adapted the recipe to make it dairy-free (because of Maxy’s allergies) and then I adorned it with their favorite cookies🙂

Ho adattato la ricetta per farla senza latte né uova a causa delle allergie di Maxy e poi l’ho decorata con i loro biscotti preferiti  :)

 by

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

One thought on “Presents…

  1. Kiotta. All th gifts you received ar lovely. The mugs are great as well as the necklaces. you are so clever. The cake looks delicious and apart from the cookies I could eat it. I am a ceoliac and buch wheat is ok. Take care
    lots od love and hugs
    Lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.