Posted in crafts

BFC Meeting

Hello people, what a beautiful day last sunday! I, Susy and some other XSP Stitchers met @Laura’s for our last BFC Meeting. We stitched, chatted, ate gorgeous food and opened presents… so many beautiful presents, saying oooooh and ooooh at each packet!!! 

Ciao a tutti, che bellissima giornata domenica scorsa! Io, Susy e le altre crocettine del BFC ci siamo incontrate a casa di Laura. Abbiamo crocettato, chiacchierato e mangiato magnifici manicaretti ed aperto regali… quanti fantastici regali, facendo ooooooh e ooooooh ad ogni pacchetto!!!

6364128575_d487f1ab27

This marvel is from Paola, she wasn’t there last sunday but we met friday.

Questa meraviglia è da parte di Paola, lei non c’era domenica ma ci siamo incontrate venerdi scorso.

6391269457_f9b0d28ca8

6391269999_2574700aae

6391329749_9cc7a3985b

6391437917_673b151af5
(One picture is not enough for Monia’s presents!)

(Non basta una foto sola per tutti i regali di Monia!)

What can I say? don’t you think it’s such a beautiful thing to have all these gentle and clever and simply INGENIOUS friends?

Che vi posso dire? non vi sembra sia stupendo avere tutte queste amiche gentili e abili e semplicemente GENIALI?

thank-you-85

PS. by the way, there has been Monia’s and Laura’s birthday too… these are the presents I made

PS. a proposito, è stato anche il compleanno di Monia e di Laura… questi sono i miei regali

kiotta_to_monia

Card inspired by Papercrafts. Brodeuse panel from Passion Fil. Some details…

Per il biglietto mi sono ispirata a Papercrafts. Il pannello della ricamatrice l’ho trovato nella rivista Passion Fil. Qualche particolare…

DSCN3896_LQ
DSCN3900_LQ

And then…

E poi…

Kiotta_to_Laura

Card from Papercrafts. Xmas decoration from Cucito Creativo Facile. I made hand and neck warmers with my gorgeous Prym Maxi  (I will talk about them later…) and crochet.

Per il biglietto mi sono ispirata a Papercrafts. La decorazione natalizia l’ho trovata sulla rivista Cucito Creativo Facile. Lo scaldacollo e gli scaldamani li ho fatti con la mia fantastica Prym Maxi (di cui vi parlerò meglio prima o poi…) ed un po’ di uncinetto.

Happy Birthdays!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

One thought on “BFC Meeting

  1. Kiotta, You recieved some lovely things. You have clever freinds who lovel you. The things you made are wonderful. Well done. i bet your friends loveld them. Lots of love
    lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.