Pubblicato in: Digital

Lovely Autumn

Autumn-page

(thanx to Megan Poulton for the QP)

Hello people, There are so many lovely colors these days! I loved to capture that gorgeous tree standing nearby our house ๐Ÿ™‚

Ciao a tutti, ci sono dei bellissimi colori in giro in questi giorni! Mi รจ piaciuto troppo fotografare quel bellissimo albero nel cortile di casa nostra ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN3880_LQAnd what about this? I fell in love at first sight with this Oh so cute pattern, thanx to Silvia PensieriAnimali for the freebie!

E che dire di questo? E’ stato amore a prima vista per questo schema, grazie a ย Silvia PensieriAnimaliย per il freebie!

And now I would like to present you Silva’s Blog Candy, exp. date Oct 31st, the rule is to make an autumn palette-inspired post, do you think mine is autumn-ish enough? :mrgreen:

E adesso vorrei presentarvi il Blog Candyย di Silva, scadenza 31 Ottobre, la regola รจ di mettere sul proprio blog un post ispirato ai colori dell’autunno, che ne dite? il mio รจ abbastanza autunnale? :mrgreen:

Happy Halloween

Autore:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

Un pensiero riguardo “Lovely Autumn

  1. I love your tree it is so pretty and the Aunumn sitiching is lovely. I have a pictures of a tree near us on my blog. Take care love
    lilian

    Mi piace

I commenti sono chiusi.