Posted in crafts

Country Cuties

Hello people, very hard times these days and I’m so tired  I’m sending you just a little  from my cottage 

Ciao gente, ultimamente ho avuto delle giornate parecchio pesanti e sono proprio stanchissima  Vi mando giusto un piccolo   dal mio cottage 

DSCN3906

This is the first Meeting BFC present I received from Stefy  Don’t you think it’s soooo cute?  Just look at that flag next to my little dream home 

Questo è il primo regalo che ho ricevuto da Stefy per il BFC dell’Incontro Non vi sembra carinissssssssimo?  Basta solo guardare quella bandiera vicino alla casetta dei miei sogni 

DSCN3904And there was something for Susy, too! 

E c’era anche qualcosa per la Susy 

Have a great Halloween Holiday!

 

 

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

One thought on “Country Cuties

Comments are closed.