Posted in Digital

Maisons…

Bonjour tout le monde!

I’m back again to my virtual cottage, after a three-weeks holidays in France with our Mobile-Cottage (that is our caravan…:mrgreen:). So many gorgeous cottages I have seen, and another album to make!🙄 more news are coming…

Sono tornata al mio cottage virtuale dopo una vacanza di tre settimane in Francia con il nostro Cottage Semovente (cioé la nostra roulotte :mrgreen:).  Quante belle casette ho visto e adesso un nuovo album da fare!🙄 prossimamente su questi schermi…

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Maisons…

  1. Welcome home. Thank you so much for the postcard. It will go with my collection.
    so glad you had a great time.
    love
    Lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.