Posted in crafts, Digital

Scrapping cats and dogs

Hello people, it has been raining cats and dogs in the past days, so I had to keep my children busy in the weekends ;) So let me introduce you Maxy’s first scrapbooking experience:

Ciao a tutti, nei giorni scorsi abbiamo avuto pioggia a dirotto, perciò ho dovuto tenere occupati i figli in qualche modo😉 lasciate che vi mostri la prima esperienza di scrapbooking del mio Maxy:

Don’t you think he’s going to be a great artist?:mrgreen: I’m such a proud mom 

Non vi sembra un grande artista in erba?:mrgreen: Sono così orgogliosa 

And these are the LOs me and Susy made @ the National Scrapbooking Meeting three weeks ago… such a gorgeous afternoon we had!  Thanx to all the ASI staff, you made a great job! . I took the inspiration for some presents I made for Eli and Maxy’s teachers:

E questi sono i LO fatti da  me e Susy al Meeting ASI tre settimane fa… che bellissimo pomeriggio abbiamo avuto!  Grazie a tutto lo  staff ASI, avete fatto un lavorone! . Mi sono ispirata a questi LO per fare i regali agli insegnanti di Eli e Maxy:

This is the only one I took a picture of…  It’s about Maxy and two other boys that are moving to primary school. I hope teachers like it…🙄

Questo è l’unico che ho fotografato…  riguarda Maxy ed altri due suoi compagni che quest’anno passeranno dalla scuola dell’infanzia alla primaria. Spero che gli insegnanti abbiano gradito🙄

By the way, new competition @ http://www.digitalscrapbooking.it with a Quick Click kit! You can win this beautiful pink kit:

A proposito, nuovo  concorso @ http://www.digitalscrapbooking.it questa volta con un Quick Click kit! Si può vincere questo bellissimo kit rosa:

This is the LO I made:

Questo è il LO che ho presentato:

This time I made all by myself. Go on and vote! finger crossed…

Stavolta ho fatto tutto da sola. Partecipate e votate! io incrocio le dita…

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “Scrapping cats and dogs

  1. Hello Kiotta. I think this is all wonderful. Maxy’s pictures are lovely not wonder you are a proud mum. Love also the yours a susy’s ou are a clever mum teaching them all these things.
    Love Lilian

    Like

  2. Ho visto il lavoro fatto da Maxy ! E’ bellissimo , il pupazzo in alto e’ davvero fantastico. Piccoli scrapbookers crescono ..

    Grazia.

    Like

Comments are closed.