Posted in crafts, Digital

New LO

Hi everybody, I hope you all had a good Easter. I made another digital LO for my Texas Album:

Ciao a tutti, spero abbiate avuto una splendida Pasqua. Io, da parte mia, ho fatto un nuovo LO digitale per il mio Texas Album:

A few more LOs to go… Can’t wait to have my Texas Digital Album printed! 

Mancano solo più poche pagine… Non vedo l’ora di farmi stampare il mio Texas Digital Album! 

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.