Posted in crafts, Digital

New LO and Swap Biscornu

Hallo People, in the last days I only made one new Lo for my Texas Album:

Ciao gente, in questi giorni ho fatto solo un nuovo LO per il mio Texas Album:

I was lucky to find that USA free Kit on TwopeasInABucket and the Texas Font somewhere on the web (I put “Texas free font” into Google and downloaded it from the first resulting site ;)). So the LO came out very quickly!

Sono stata fortunata a trovare questo  Kit gratuito a tema USA su TwopeasInABucket ed il  Font Texas da qualche parte nel web (ho inserito “Texas free font” in Google e l’ho scaricato dal primo sito che ho trovato ;)). Così il LO è venuto fuori molto velocemente!

Some time ago me and my friend Lilian from UK agreed to make a little Biscornu Swap.

Qualche tempo fa io e la mia amica Inglese Lilian ci siamo accordate per uno swappino di Biscornu.

This is the biscornu I made for Lilian. She told me she likes birdies and trees, so I asked Susy to help me to chose the right patterns. She chose two different kinds of birds because she loves animals so much!

Questo è il biscornu che ho fatto per Lilian. Mi aveva detto che le piacevano gli uccelli e gli alberi, perciò ho chiesto alla Susy di aiutarmi a scegliere lo schema giusto. Lei ha scelto due diversi tipi di uccelli perché le piacciono tanto gli animali!

And then last monday I received Lilian’s parcel………

E poi lunedi scorso ho ricevuto il pacchetto di Lilian………

……I opened it and I found this gorgeous fishy and fruity biscornu! I think the fruity side perfectly matches my coffee table’s towel, do you agree?

……L’ho aperto e ho trovato questo splendido biscornu con i pesci ed i frutti rossi! Mi sembra che il lato con i frutti si intoni perfettamente con la mia tovaglietta, che ne dite?

But in the pack there was something else…….🙄

Ma nel pacchetto c’era qualcos’altro…….🙄

……… Surprise!!! a precious gorgeous wonderful biscornu with Swarowsky cristals and shiny pearls!!!!  WOOOOOW!!! Lilian they are two masterpieces! My twin biscornus!!! 

……… Sorpresa!!! un altro splendido prezioso meraviglioso biscornu con i cristalli Swarowsky e perle scintillanti!!!!  WOOOOOW!!! Lilian, sono due capolavori! I miei due gemelli biscornu!!! 

My basket of biscornus has two new entries now! Thank you Lilian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Il mio cesto dei biscornu adesso ha due new entry! Grazie Lilian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “New LO and Swap Biscornu

  1. I am so glad you liked the biscornus I made for you. I have not to a blog to put the one you made me but when I take pictures of he sampers I have just finished I will post the one you made me. Thank you. Love lilian

    Like

  2. Che bei biscornu! Mi piace molto quello con i colibrì.
    E non vedo l’ora di vedere poi l’album stampato!!!
    Un bacione. Laura

    Like

Comments are closed.