Posted in crafts

2 Presents

Hard times here at the Cottage, I’m lost in the city and it seems I can hardly find the time to come here to relax in the garden and make some updates! 

Sooooo, last Saturday the first BFC Meeting has took place, but I wasn’t there 

Anyway, at least a couple of presents have been delivered, the other two are on their way, so at the moment I can show you only two pictures:

Tempi duri qui al Cottage, mi sono persa nella città e pare che io non riesca proprio a trovare il tempo di venire qui a rilassarmi in giardino e fare qualche aggiornamento! 

Alloraaaaaaa, sabato scorso c’è stato l’Incontro del BFC ma io non c’ero . Comunque almeno un paio di regali sono stati recapitati alle festeggiate, gli altri sono per strada, perciò per ora posso farvi vedere solo due foto:

This is a bookmark for Paola, she loves parrots, bookmarks and purple color🙂 Happy Birthday Paola!!!!

Questo è un segnalibro per Paola, le sue preferenze erano i pappagalli, i segnalibri ed il colore viola. :)  Auguri Paola!!!

 

Unfortunately I did not take any picture of the present for Marta ,  it’s a little Granny Tote like the ones in the picture above (they are some presents I made for some friends last Christmas). I found the tutorial @ Royal Sisters blog, such a beautiful blog 

Purtroppo non ho fotografato il regalo per Marta , è una piccola borsetta Granny come quelle nella foto sopra (che sono dei regali che avevo fatto a Natale). Ho trovato il tutorial @ Royal Sisters blog, un blog superbellissimo 

It’s Carnival time in Italy…

going back downtown to the parade…

See Ya soon!!!


Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.