Posted in crafts

Thanks!

I wish to thank you all for your comments and mail, the baby is now at home but there’s still some cough, we hope it will stop soon!

Desidero ringraziarvi tutti per i commenti ed i messaggi, la bimba è ormai a casa ma c’è ancora un po’ di tosse, speriamo che passi presto!

The weather is so cold these days and I can’t manage to finish my projects… I have some presents to make for our XSP Meeting BFC, I’m sorry but I can’t show you anything at the moment😉

Fa così freddo in questi giorni che non riesco a terminare i miei progetti… devo fare un po’ di regali per il BFC Dell’Incontro di XSP ma purtroppo non posso ancora far vedere nulla😉

But there are some good news about my Living Room Project!

Ma ci sono buone notizie sul fronte Progetto Salotto!

I had some neglected BOMS from Patchwork Caffé Forum, and I decided to use them for some pillowcases for the sofa.

Avevo un po’ di BOM dal forum di Patchwork Caffé che languivano trascurati in un cassetto, ho deciso di utilizzarli per fabbricare dei copricuscini per il divano.

 

I was lucky to find a red sheet at a local store save! I used it for the back and the frame🙂 Of course BOMS are made with recycled cloth!

Sono stata fortunata a trovare un lenzuolo rosso ai saldi Carrefour! L’ho utilizzato per la cornice ed il retro🙂 Naturalmente i BOM li ho fatti con stoffe ricilate!


Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

5 thoughts on “Thanks!

  1. Kiotta,
    I am so glad things are on the mend for you. Take care of yourself as well as your Baby. Love and hugs Lilian

    Like

  2. che belli i tuoi lavori… io mi sono appena iscritta ad un corso di patchwork, spero di non combinare troppi disastri…
    qui si respira un’aria splendida…

    felice settimana cara!
    Argante

    Like

Comments are closed.