Posted in crafts

20 – Thank yous

Today I have received some beautiful presents in my P.O.BOX!        

Oggi ho ricevuto un po’ di regali nella mia casella postale!

This is a beautiful little panel from my friend Laura, she really made me a big surprise! Thank you very much! XOXO

Questo è un bellissimo pannello dalla mia amica Laura, una vera sorpresa! Grazie mille! XOXO 

And this is the cutiest Xmas card I ever received! It fills my heart with so much tenderness… Thank you so much to my friend Lilian from CraftBubble, I really appreciated it!

E questo è il bigliettino di Natale più carino che abbia mai ricevuto!  Mi riempie il cuore di tenerezza! Grazie mille alla mia amica Lilian di CraftBubble, mi ha fatto davvero piacere!

Xmas Holidays at school are about to begin, and the children have brought their little crafts at home, they are so cute! 

Le vacanze Natalizie stanno per iniziare, ed i bambini hanno portato a casa i loro lavoretti, sono così carini! 

A little Nativity by Susy, made with some clothespins and carboard…

Un piccolo Presepe da parte di Susy, fatto con qualche molletta da bucato e cartoncino… 

…and two origami boxes with incense and some biedermeier decorations 

…e due scatolette fatte ad Origami con dentro un po’ di incenso e decorazioni Biedermeier 


Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

3 thoughts on “20 – Thank yous

  1. I am so glad the card arrived and you liked it. May you and your family have a wonderful time over Christmas and a lovely 2011. Love Lilian

    Like

Comments are closed.