Posted in crafts

13

Have you tried the new Xmas Baubles from Attic24 yet? I did and I enjoyed so much!

Avete già provato le nuove decorazioni natalizie dal blog di Attic24?Io l’ho fatto e mi sono divertita tantissimo!

Xmas Bauble No.1Here it is the first one, on my Xmas tree! I changed the pattern for a little, joining the two circles with slip stitches and picots🙂

Ecco qua la prima, sul mio Albero di Natale! Ho cambiato un po’ l’esecuzione, unendo insieme le due parti circolari con maglie bassissime e pippiolini🙂

Xmas Bauble No.2

And this is the second one, the shining star! I made the triangles while joining the two circles, so I made them once:mrgreen:

E questa è la seconda, la stella brillante! Ho fatto i triangoli mentre univo i due cerchi, così li ho fatti una volta sola:mrgreen:

Thank you very much Lucy for the inspiration!

Grazie mille a Lucy per l’ispirazione!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “13

Comments are closed.