Posted in crafts

6 and 7

Two in the same day… I am sorry but The Kiotters all have the flu😦

Due in un giorno… mi dispiace ma i Kiotters hanno tutti preso l’influenza😦


Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

2 thoughts on “6 and 7

  1. More lovely cards, Sorry to hear they all have flu and hope everyone is better soon. Take care love Lilian

    Like

    1. Thank you Lilian, actually Susy is OK and she is at school now, we 4 are at home waiting for the doctor! But be sure I’ll be back soon🙂

      Hugs by Kiotta

      Like

Comments are closed.