Posted in crafts

Advent

Do you remember the Advent Calendar I made last year (I’m sorry but Google Translator is not working anymore for me, I must find the time to fix it… just click on the link and select your language in the toolbar at the left of the page…)? Susy and I enjoyed so much that we decided to replicate this year making a Christmas tree with square tags instead of circles. We had two busy nights cutting and glueing…

Vi ricordate il Calendario dell’Avvento che ho fatto lo scorso anno? Susy ed io ci siamo divertite talmente tanto che quest’anno abbiamo deciso di fare una replica, stavolta facendo le tag quadrate anziché rotonde. Abbiamo lavorato per due serate con forbici e colla…

And this is the result:

E questo è il risultato:




We are very satisfied, and what do you think?

Noi siamo molto soddisfatte e voi cosa ne pensate?

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

4 thoughts on “Advent

  1. E’ bellissimo! Mi piace anche di più con le tag quadrate!!! E sono carinissimi i soggetti scelti, very very compliments girls! Baci!

    Like

Comments are closed.