Posted in crafts

Everything ready?

So many bags to pack… always something missing… so I made some pochettes by myself, I tried three different tutorials:

Tanti bagagli da fare, manca sempre qualcosa… così ho deciso di farmi le pochette, ho provato tre diversi tutorial:

1. the big one: http://pinoyinoz.blogspot.com/2008/08/tutorial-zippered-wristletpouch-made.html

2. Humphrey Bogart (Liz Taylor is on the back!):  from beautiful Cathy’s blog http://leblogdecathy.canalblog.com/archives/2009/06/28/14234936.html

3. T.U.S. (Trousse Ultra Simple): unfortunately the tutorial is not available anymore on the web, I will look better Il tutorial non c’è più nel web, proverò a cercarlo meglio

Now I’m ready to go!😉

Adesso sono pronta per partire! 😉

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

4 thoughts on “Everything ready?

    1. Grazie!!!! qui siamo in pieno marasma, cosa portare e cosa non portare? non vedo l’ora di partire così ogni dubbio sarà vano:mrgreen:

      Like

  1. quell’astuccio l’ha fatto pure Alessia a scuola…se non lo trovi, nel web…fammelo sapere, te lo mando io il template….Buone Vacanze
    Antonella

    Like

Comments are closed.