Posted in crafts

About Distressing…

I wish to thank all of my friends who posted a comment for my previous post about the Scrapbooking Meeting, asking me how we made those beautiful tags. I wanted to make a tutorial o something similar but I am a little bit lazy:mrgreen: and I like so much those visual tutorials that I can find on YouTube, so I surfed a little bit on the Internet and found this gorgeous tutorial about Distress Inks basic techniques, provided by my favorite Scrapbooking channel: TwoPeasInABucket

Un grosso grazie a tutti coloro che hanno commentato il mio precedente post riguardo al Meeting di Scrapbooking e mi hanno chiesto come avevamo fatto quelle splendide tags… La mia intenzione era di fare qualche sorta di tutorial, ma visto che sono un po’ pigra e trovo più utili i tutorial in video, ho fatto un giretto su Internet e ho trovato questo splendido video sulle tecniche base di utilizzo dei Distress Inks. Questo video, assieme a tanti altri tutorial, è disponibile nel canale YouTube di TwoPeasInABucket

I hope you’ll enjoy it… See you soon!

Spero che vi sia utile… A presto!
Photobucket

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.

4 thoughts on “About Distressing…

Comments are closed.