Posted in crafts

Happy Holiday to all the Moms!!!

This is the present I made for my Mom:

A little pillow to be hanged to my Mom’s bedroom, colors are in Dutch style. The pattern is taken from “Punto Croce Facile e Veloce” Magazine, the one that has closed about one year ago . I liked it very much because it was a collection of patterns made by the most famous English stylists.

By the way, I made a subscription for “Cross Stitch Crazy” Magazine about two months ago but I still haven’t received anything… Maybe it’s Iceland Volcano’s fault???

Anyway, see you soon!

Questo è il regalino che ho fatto alla mia mamma: Un cuscinetto da appendere nello stile delle ceramiche olandesi, che sta bene con i colori della sua stanza da letto… Lo schema è preso da un numero del compianto Punto Croce Facile e Veloce
A tale proposito, mi ero abbonata a Cross Stitch Crazy un paio di mesi fa ma non ho ancora ricevuto nulla, che sia di nuovo colpa del vulcano??? 
Vabbé, alla prossima!!!

Author:

Proudly mother of three & wife of one, unique & lovely, crafter, gardener, blogger and, when I have time, web designer and IT technician. I love Country Living, Jazz and West Coast music. I enjoy cooking dairy-free meals for my allergic kids. Orgogliosa mamma di 3 e moglie di uno, unico e adorabile, amante dei lavori creativi, del giardinaggio, blogger e, quando ho il tempo, web-designer e tecnico IT. Adoro vivere in campagna, la musica Jazz e la West Coast. Mi diverto a cucinare cibi dietetici per i miei figli intolleranti.