Bijoux-galore

Hello people, very hard days down here in Italy, especially in my hometown… Anyway, some days ago Susy and I have discovered a beautiful Youtube channel about bijoux and beading tutorials :D

Ciao a tutti, ultimamente sono giorni un po’ duri qua in Italia, in particolare nella mia città… comunque qualche giorno fa io e Susy abbiamo scoperto un bellissimo canale su Youtube che presenta dei fantastici tutorial di bigiotteria :D

Thanx to Youtube Channel http://www.youtube.com/user/Potomacbeadco 

I made this very easy brooch by myself, I think it’s a nice idea for a present (in Italy we use to say that when you give a brooch as a present, it brings bad luck beause it can hurt you… but in this case it doesn’t hurt at all, so it brings good luck ;) )

Ho fatto questa spilla da zero, secondo me è un’idea carina per un regalo (da noi superstiziosi si dice che regalare una spilla porta male perché può pungerti… ma questa non punge perciò non porta sfiga ;) )

These were made by Susy :) very nice & easy earrings for all occasions!

Questi li ha fatti Susy :) orecchini molto facili e carini per ogni occasione!

made by Lazy Me (only two pairs? :mrgreen: )

questi invece li ho fatti io (Me pigra – solo due paia? :mrgreen: )

***

UFO SOSTENIBILE

And now, Ladies and Gentlemen… could you believe I have won something? At the end of the year in the Facebook group UFO Sostenibile there has been a contest… and one of the winners is… KIOTTA!!!!  My prize is a voucher for PuntiniPuntini gorgeous online shop  Thanx a lot to Andrea Needleman for supporting us and a big hug to all the stitching-friends I have got to know in the group!

Ed ora, Signore e Signori… ci credete che ho vinto qualcosa? Alla fine dell’anno nel gruppo Facebook UFO Sostenibile è stato fatto un Contest… e una delle vincitrici the winner is… KIOTTA!!!! Il mio premio è un buono per il meraviglioso shop online PuntiniPuntini  Stragrazie a Andrea Needleman per averci supportate ed un grande abbraccio alle amiche crocettine-e-non che ho avuto modo di conoscere nel gruppo!

Kiotta

2 thoughts on “Bijoux-galore

Thank you for your comment!

