Morbide Riflessioni

Hello people, at last I have finished my Morbide Riflessioni shawl, pattern by gorgeous knitter Emma Fassio! :D You can find the pattern on Ravelry here 

It has been such a lovely but long job to knit, but from now on I will be very proud to wear it! And now I can go back to my x-stitch stash, by now full of UFOs! :mrgreen:

Ciao a tutti, finalmente ho finito il mio scialle Morbide Riflessioni della mitica Emma Fassio! :D Potete trovare le istruzioni su Ravelry qui

E’ stato bello ma un po’ lungo da lavorare ai ferri, ma da adesso in poi sarò molto orgogliosa di indossarlo! E adesso posso ritornare al mio portalavoro del Punto Croce, ormai pieno di UFO da smaltire! :mrgreen:

Have a nice Halloween

This entry was posted in crafts, knit, links. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Morbide Riflessioni

  1. liliaz says:

    Kiotta Well done that is lovely. I bet its lovely and warm. Hugs lilian

  2. MaVi says:

    Che belle cose che fai Kiotta, piacerebbe anche a me se avessi il tempo! Mi piace il tuo blog bilingue, I can keep up my English, thanks!
    ;)

Thank you for your comment!

